Administration

François
Turcotte

President and Dean

f.turcotte@sembeq.qc.ca

Luc
Séguin

Director of Human Resources

l.seguin@sembeq.qc.ca

Oscar
Hernandez

Director of Operations

o.hernandez@sembeq.qc.ca

Jean-Sébastien
Morin

Assistant Director

js.morin@sembeq.qc.ca

Lise
Dionne

Administrative Assistant and Editor

l.dionne@sembeq.qc.ca

Karyne
Prévost

Receptionist and Librarian

k.prevost@sembeq.qc.ca

Registrar’s Office

Janick
Fortier

Registrar

j.fortier@sembeq.qc.ca

Marie-Michelle
St-Onge

Assistant Registrar

mm.stonge@sembeq.qc.ca

Monique
Bouchard

Coordinator, Women’s Ministry

m.saulnier@sembeq.qc.ca

Alexandre
Marquis

Coordinator, 2nd Cycle Studies

a.marquis@sembeq.qc.ca

Accounting

Mélissa
Jodoin

Accountant

m.jodoin@sembeq.qc.ca

Claudine
Robillard

Accounting Assistant

c.robillard@sembeq.qc.ca

Communications

Annie
Dagenais

Manager, Projects and Communications

a.dagenais@sembeq.qc.ca

Sergei
Li

Manager, Marketing and Partnerships

s.li@sembeq.qc.ca

Aristide
Therrien

Graphic Designer and Development Planning

a.therrien@sembeq.qc.ca

Maxime
Giroux

Graphic Designer and Multimedia Developer

m.giroux@sembeq.qc.ca

Catherine
Leduc

Translator and Proof-reader

c.leduc@sembeq.qc.ca

Samuel
Paradis

Content Editor

samuel.paradis@sembeq.qc.ca

Information Technology

Alexis
Matamoros

IT Technician and Web Developer

a.matamoros@sembeq.qc.ca

Events

Sylvain
Paradis

Coordinator, Events and Church-centered Training

s.paradis@sembeq.qc.ca

SEMBEQ’s work is part of a cooperative synergy within the Association of Evangelical Baptist Churches in Quebec (AEBEQ).